OGH-Urteil: KEINE generelle Auskunftspflicht im Krankenstand

Entgegen zahlreicher Schlagzeilen in den Medien - die offenbar Panikmache schüren möchten - gilt:

 

Laut Oberstem Gerichtshof: KEINE generelle Auskunftspflicht im Krankenstand

 

Zum Original-Urteil - offenbar ein Mobbingfall - die Klägerin wurde nach langen Schikanen und Ausgrenzung durch den DG (Rechtsanwalt) krank, und ist mittlerweile berufsunfähig. Auch lt. OGH war das Kontaktieren im Krankenstand seitens des DG schikanöser Natur. 

______________________________________________________________________

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 20
  • #1

    Dacia Freeburg (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 04:56)


    I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I'll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I'm quite certain I'll learn lots of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  • #2

    Chrystal Levell (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 15:38)


    Hello, everything is going fine here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that's genuinely good, keep up writing.

  • #3

    Flo Griffie (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 18:38)


    Hi! I've been following your weblog for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic job!

  • #4

    Gerard Autry (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 19:14)


    For newest news you have to pay a quick visit world-wide-web and on internet I found this website as a finest web page for most up-to-date updates.

  • #5

    Woodrow Kriner (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 23:38)


    Thank you a lot for sharing this with all people you really recognise what you are talking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally talk over with my website =). We can have a hyperlink trade contract among us

  • #6

    Dacia Renninger (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 01:07)


    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Cheers

  • #7

    Lavenia Aguinaga (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 10:42)


    Excellent write-up. I certainly love this site. Stick with it!

  • #8

    Fallon Alcina (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 14:28)


    Hurrah, that's what I was searching for, what a stuff! present here at this website, thanks admin of this website.

  • #9

    Charleen Stainbrook (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 03:23)


    Remarkable! Its truly awesome post, I have got much clear idea concerning from this piece of writing.

  • #10

    Teofila Henegar (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 23:07)


    I will immediately grab your rss as I can not to find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you've any? Kindly allow me recognize in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  • #11

    Kimberli Santo (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 03:03)


    Useful information. Fortunate me I discovered your site by chance, and I am stunned why this coincidence didn't took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

  • #12

    Ela Harwood (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 03:09)


    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. But just imagine if you added some great pictures or video clips to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this blog could definitely be one of the greatest in its field. Good blog!

  • #13

    Timmy Ek (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 03:56)


    Thanks for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your further post thanks once again.

  • #14

    Jada Alejo (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 11:39)


    Hi to every one, the contents existing at this web page are truly remarkable for people knowledge, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  • #15

    Adrianne Kierstead (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 00:04)


    Hello, its good paragraph concerning media print, we all be aware of media is a great source of information.

  • #16

    Elaina Schuch (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 00:51)


    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thanks, However I am going through issues with your RSS. I don't understand why I can't subscribe to it. Is there anyone else getting identical RSS issues? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  • #17

    Analisa Ogilvie (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 07:54)


    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in reality was a enjoyment account it. Glance complex to far brought agreeable from you! By the way, how can we be in contact?

  • #18

    Buford Fulgham (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 13:38)


    Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; many of us have developed some nice methods and we are looking to exchange methods with others, please shoot me an email if interested.

  • #19

    Dan Killeen (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 19:35)


    I blog frequently and I really appreciate your information. This article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to book mark your website and keep checking for new details about once per week. I opted in for your Feed too.

  • #20

    Vincenzo Pellegrino (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 21:37)


    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This piece of writing posted at this site is truly nice.